Who’s Number One (WNO) on 11 December 2020 Full Results

Main Event

Kaynan Duarte def. Rodolfo Viera via Rear-Naked Choke at 2:28

Co-Main Event

Kennedy Maciel def. Geo Martinez via Head and Arm Choke at 12:42

Main Card

Mayssa Bastos def. Grace Gundrum via Unanimous Decision

Roberto Jiminez def. Dante Leon via Unanimous Decision

Vagner Rocha def. Jon Blank via Split Decision

Tye Ruotolo def. Kody Steele via Heel Hook at 13:29

Event preamble

Who’s Number One (WNO) returns on Friday, 11 December, 8pm EST / 5pm PST. There will be six matches, all under 15 minutes with WNO submission-only rules.

Here are the matches announced so far:

Main event: #1 Light-heavyweight Kaynan Duarte (Atos) vs Rodolfo Vieira (GF Team) – Heavyweight Over 205 LBS

Co-main event: #1 Featherweight Geo Martinez (10th Planet) vs #1 Lightweight Kennedy Maciel (Cobrinha BJJ) – Middleweight 150 lbs.

#1 Middleweight Roberto Jimenez (Studio 76) vs #2 Welterweight Dante Leon (GF Team) – Middleweight 185 LBS

#1 Strawweight Mayssa Bastos (GF Team) vs #2 Strawweight Grace Gundrum (10th Planet) – Strawweight 115 LBS

#2 Middleweight Vagner Rocha (Fight Sports) vs #4 Middleweight Jon Blank (10th Planet) – Middleweight 185 LBS

#3 Welterweight Tye Ruotolo (Atos) vs #9 Welterweight Kody Steele (Checkmat) – Welterweight 170 LBS

Catch the event live on FloGrappling!